Perfect Sweat Attendees 2014

These are the participants of the  2014 Perfect Sweat Summit.  Thank you everyone for a great two days at the Archimedes Banya.  Hopefully see you next year!


  • Mikkel Aaland, author of Sweat


Special Guests

  • Greg Moga, producer
  • Mikhail Brodsky, president Lincoln University; owner, Archimedes Banya
  • Markos Kounalakis, Visiting Fellow, Hoover Institution
  • Pia Hinckle, publisher, The FruitGuys
  • Perry Garfinkel, New York Times contributor
  • Maggie Hallahan, Founder of MHPV, A Visual Brand Solution Company, Volunteer
  • Danielle Douglas, Film Maker, Photographer and Producer, Volunteer
  • Patty Zubov, Producer
  • Mal Sharpe, TV and Radio Personality
  • Bruce Yelaska, Graphic Designer
  • Eija Elomaa, Finland
  • Dave McCabe, Oregon
  • Neil Anderson, Technology strategist, Entrepreneur, Investor
  • Asha Baxter, Integrated Awareness Healer/ Volunteer
  • Dr. John Siebel
  • David Ewing Duncan, Newsweek

Film Crew

  • Doug Pray, Emmy winning, American documentary film maker
  • Dave Drum, Cinematographer
  • Edwin Stevens, Sound
  • Miranda Aaland, Production Assistant

Special Thanks

Hein Catering & Smokehouse

The FruitGuys


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s